My Favorite Pedagogical Resources

From reading the blog posts, I have found a number of posts that really move my teaching in the classroom.

Fawn Nguyen – Besides her great collection of resources in her 180 blog, I have found her Deconstructing a Lesson Activity – Part 1 and Part 2 posts to be building blocks of lessons as I am constructing.

David Wees – David does a great job of collecting resources and sharing with the world.  His post on questioning is also fundamental to my lesson construction process.

Leave a Reply

