Lesson Template

Going into the year, I am concerned that I will forget all of the things I am learning through many people that have brought great teacher moves to the classroom.  To prevent this loss of ideas, I have created a Keynote Template (Note: You have to be using the current version of Keynote on the Mac for this to work.) chock full of comments to remind me of what I have learned over the summer.  Many of these ideas came from Dan Meyer, Fawn Nguyen, Andrew Stadel, and the great folks at SVMI.  I will be tweaking it over the next few weeks as I write lessons and I wanted to share with the world to see if you have any ideas to add…  And My 180 day blog has started.

Leave a Reply

